Latest Products http://www.sanyogengineers.com Latest Products 16-12-30 en-us http://www.sanyogengineers.com Wheel Balancing Machine http://www.sanyogengineers.com/wheel-balancing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an ample range of brilliant quality Wheel Balancing Machine that is highly acclaimed in the automobile industry. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the major Computerized Wheel Balancing Machine Manufacturers, based in India. Tyre Changer http://www.sanyogengineers.com/tyre-changer.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide an ample range of high performance Tyre Changer that is highly appreciated in the market. Automatic Tyre Changer provided by us is available in simple designs, thus easy to use and operate. Based on latest technologies, our Automatic Tyre Changer is compact and sturdily designed that occupies less space. Injector Cleaning Machine http://www.sanyogengineers.com/injector-cleaning-machine.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Accompanied with advanced technology machines and skilled team, we have brought forth a large range of qualitative Injector Cleaning Machine. Our Fuel Injector Cleaning Machine is easy to operate that provides smooth and quick installation of injector. Two Post Lift http://www.sanyogengineers.com/two-post-lift.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our enormous experience in the domain of Two Post Lift, we have presented a large array of unmatched quality Automotive Two Post Lift. We are well reckoned as one of the supreme Two Post Car Lift Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Rim Straightener http://www.sanyogengineers.com/rim-straightener.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture excellent quality Rim Straightener that is an equipment used for the straightening the wheel rim. Our Wheel Rim Straightener is made up from the premium quality raw materials under the strict vigil of the experts. Industrial Balancing Machine http://www.sanyogengineers.com/industrial-balancing-machine.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a huge assortment of superior quality Industrial Balancing Machine that is made up from the optimum quality raw materials. We have firmly positioned ourselves as one of the distinguished Industrial Vertical Balancing Machine Manufacturers in India. Utilization of latest technologies in the production ensures efficiency and strength. Digital Tyre Inflator http://www.sanyogengineers.com/digital-tyre-inflator.htm Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of high quality Digital Tyre Inflator that is the new age tyre inflator instrument. Our Digital Tyre Inflator is manufactured from the optimum quality raw materials. Our Automatic Digital Tyre Inflator is in huge demand in the market for high performance, durability and reliability. Wheel Alignment Machine http://www.sanyogengineers.com/wheel-alignment-machine.htm Fri, 15 Nov 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide variety of Wheel Alignment Machine that is perfect for the wheels of cars, trucks and many other vehicles. We are well renowned as one of the supreme Automotive Wheel Alignment Machine Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. Computerised PC Base Wheel Aligner (Model Exact) http://www.sanyogengineers.com/computerised-pc-base-wheel-aligner-model-exact.htm Wheel Alignment Machine Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The equipment comes equipped with a computer, 15" VGA colour monitor, key-board, 3.5" floppy disk drive, 2 or 4 sensor (measuring heads), a large storage cabinet, 80 column printer, infrared cordless remote control, turntables,sensor holders &other related parts. Laser Wheel Alignment System (Model LA-3D) http://www.sanyogengineers.com/laser-wheel-alignment-system-model-la-3d.htm Wheel Alignment Machine Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The new Laser Wheel AlignmentSystem from Auto serv is not only one of the most precise wheel alignment system available but also one of the fastest. Using a perfect beam of laser light and a series of optically accurate concentric mirrors to make precise measurements of wheel runout, castor, camber and toe, it helps to perform two-and four-wheel alignments accurately. Blue Tooth Wheel Alignment http://www.sanyogengineers.com/blue-tooth-wheel-alignment.htm Wheel Alignment Machine Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The compact and sturdy Laser Wheel Alignment System can be installed on any alignment rack or ramp from 18 inches to 48 inches high. It can also be used withany pit installation. Calibrating the equipment is very easy, it literally takes a few seconds. The result is top quality alignment every time for increased customer satisfaction. Machine Model Accurate W A http://www.sanyogengineers.com/machine-model-accurate-w-a.htm Wheel Alignment Machine Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Precise sensorsLight Measuring HeadsHigh AccuracyOnline ManualSimple to Use Automatic Rim Straightening Machine http://www.sanyogengineers.com/automatic-rim-straightening-machine.htm Rim Straightener Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Rim Straightening Machine Model Universal Electro-MechanicalEasy to OperateSuitable for All Rims to Cars and JeepsRepairs Edges & Centre Bend. Accurate R.S. http://www.sanyogengineers.com/accurate-r-s.htm Rim Straightener Tue, 03 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Advantage : It is double Dies at center removes bends accurately and heavily damaged rims at corners can also be straighten accurately. Accessories : Supplied Accessories Die attachments for 4",41/2",5",51/2" rim width. Optional Accessories : Die attachments for rim with 6" which includes; Tata Safari, Bolero etc. Service & Warranty : The machines have a full one year warranty covering all parts. Consumable, broken parts, damages due to negligence are not covered under warranty. The defective parts will be repaired or at our option, replaced free of charge for labour or materials provided that: The machine is accompanied by proof purchase i.e. date of sale.The machine is not tampered with.The machine has been operated from Standard mains supply using a CVT.No parts out of the scope of warranty are damaged. We have a fullyequipped servicecentre withall required spares inventoryand calibration facilitiesof all our instrumentsand all your instrumentsare handled byexpertsonly. Downtimeis keptminimum. Research & Development : R&D is constantly active to increase the quality and capability of our instruments. Moreover it is constantly in touch with the sales to hear their demands for new models and for upgradation of existing models. Latest type of computer CAD/CAM facilities are used for electronic and mechanical designing of instruments.